First Time Lord Victorious releases announced

BBC Books will be publishing two novels to tie into the multi-platform Doctor Who story, Time Lord Victorious, starring the Eighth, Ninth and Tenth Doctors. The Knight, the Fool and The Dead and All Flesh is Grass are available to pre-order now. Time Lord Victorious is a brand-new multi-platform Doctor Who story told across audio,…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *